Mitch Marcus Music

Welcome to Mitch Marcus Music.  Check out some of the different projects that make up MMM.   You can stream tracks from many of the groups I play in, as well as write and arrange music for, including The MMQ , The MMQ + 13,     Molly Tigre, Stanley, Invaders Trio, Jaan Gaati Band, Counterpointe Chamber Ensemble and much more still to come over the coming months.   Go to the “music” page and all these bands and more are there.  Come back here from time to time as I will post the latest news here on this home page.

MM Invaders Trio Record now out! We are very excited about this release.

Please check it out! Streaming/Downloads HERE   also, CD is available HERE

You can find other mmq records right here..  (digital) and cd’s here (cd baby)

Molly Tigre new website and record.!  Molly Tigre Cassette link yeah, cassette link, HERE!

During these crazy covid months i’ve been working on a ton of new music of all sorts.  Here’s some video/recording of some funky groove tunes been doing with a bunch of great musicians.  Check it out… MMM Youtube

more to come soon…